PATRIOT DIRECTORY

#patriotdirectory

New Patriot's Are Being Added Daily. So Don't Forget To Check back In.
To recommend this site to someone,  Just say,  Type in your browser:  #patriotdirectory 

 

U.S.A

Glenn Beck   Ex MSM presenter   https://www.glennbeck.com/


Lionel Nation. News with NY Wit   https://www.bitchute.com/channel/lionelnation/


Tim Pool.  Truther from the middle  https://www.bitchute.com/channel/timpool/


Styxhexenhammer   To the point   https://www.bitchute.com/channel/styxhexenhammer666/


SGT Report. The darker side of news   https://www.bitchute.com/channel/sgt-report/


X22 Report.  Financial Collapse   https://www.bitchute.com/channel/x22report/


The Rubin Report  Slick truther from the middle   https://www.bitchute.com/channel/rubinreport/


The Still Report.  been going for years   https://www.bitchute.com/channel/the-still-report/


Info Wars  Infamous entertainer   https://www.bitchute.com/channel/infowars/


Project Veritas    Under cover reporting    https://www.bitchute.com/channel/veritasvisuals/


Mark Dice    To the point    https://www.bitchute.com/channel/markdice/


Ron Paul   Long time constitution advocate    https://www.bitchute.com/channel/ron_paul_liberty_report/


Really Graceful   Deep dig conspiracy factor    https://www.bitchute.com/channel/reallygraceful/


Dustin Nemos   Anti MSM Truther   https://www.bitchute.com/channel/dustinnemos/


Patriot Soap Box  24/7 live video covering "Q"    https://patriotssoapbox.com/

HA  Goodman   Observant journalist   https://www.bitchute.com/channel/hagoodman/


Rush Limbaugh    Biggest conservative  Radio personality in the US    https://www.rushlimbaugh.com/


Dark Journalist.  Deep dig think detail    https://darkjournalist.com/xmaster.php 


We are change   up beat truther  journalist    https://wearechange.org/


Lisa Haven    Dive's in head first    https://www.bitchute.com/channel/lisahaven/


EMichaelJones   out spoken  historian    https://www.bitchute.com/channel/emichaeljones/


Owen benjamin-  The bear WILL call it out    https://dlive.tv/OwenBenjaminComedy


Redice TV  Slick presentation to the point   https://dlive.tv/RedIceTV


Dollar Vigilante   Archaist  with a radio show   https://dlive.tv/DollarVigilante


Just Informed Talk "Q"  https://www.bitchute.com/channel/justinformedtalk/


Truth And Art TV  "Q"   https://www.bitchute.com/channel/truthandarttv/


Robert Scott Bell  "Natural Health"  http://www.robertscottbell.com/


Greg Hunter    Conservative interviewer with great guest's      https://usawatchdog.com/


Soph    young  Female,  Very Direct  https://www.bitchute.com/channel/soph/ 


PragerU     Slick presentation thruther's   https://www.bitchute.com/channel/prageru/


Joe Rogan    Biggest podcast in the US  Amazing guest's     https://www.joerogan.com/


Breitbert      Well known go to news site      https://www.breitbart.com/


MCALLISTER TV   Female "Q" Coverage       https://lindapariscrimeblog.com/


Freedom Force Battalion.  Female patriot Religious based    https://www.bitchute.com/channel/freedom-force-battalion/

Dr Steve Turley      Optimistic Patriot      https://www.bitchute.com/channel/dr_steve_turley/

MLCHRISTIANSEN     Slick production covering Global politics       https://www.bitchute.com/channel/mlchristiansen/

Zero Hedge      Go to site for many people     https://www.zerohedge.com/

Pete Santilli        Live Daily, Patriot Broadcaster.  Slick Production        https://dlive.tv/petesantilli

Renaissance Horizon       Host that cover's the rise of Patriotism     https://www.bitchute.com/channel/FQjZZwzC6ba1/

Jennifer Veterans 4 Truth.    Young female conservative speaking up about lesser reported headlines.   https://www.bitchute.com/channel/L4N31DfdPbTI/

 

CANADA

Americanuck Radio    Out spoken radio host that calls a spade a spade   http://www.americanuckradio.com/


Rebel Media.  Slick production with a, I don;t think so approach   https://www.bitchute.com/channel/rebel-media/ 


The Corbett Report.  Host. Think detail that's well sourced   https://www.bitchute.com/channel/corbettreport/


The Raging Humanist       Ex military  with a great sense of humour 
https://www.bitchute.com/channel/theraginghumanist/


Amazing Poly     Deep dig into corruption     https://www.bitchute.com/video/nmk04kDTdOk/ 


The Myth Is Canada   Doug Force and co conservative constitutionalists    https://www.themythiscanada.com/


Press For Truth  Host that call's a spade a spade   https://www.bitchute.com/channel/uMyXWmHMxzx4/


World Alternative Media   Covers corrupt financial institutions     https://www.bitchute.com/channel/gzFCj8AuSWgp/


Black Pigeon Speaks    World coverage based in Philosophy   https://www.bitchute.com/channel/blackpigeonspeaks/


Faith Goldy      Outspoken patriot concerned with immigration    https://www.subscribestar.com/faith-goldy

Stefan Molyneux     Philosophy based host with call in's    https://www.freedomain.com/donate/

 Whats up Canada     Calling out  corruption in Canada     https://www.bitchute.com/channel/whatsupcanada/

Justin Cringe    Funny      https://www.bitchute.com/channel/justin-cringe/

The Houndog,        Analysis of World News & Culture       https://www.thehoundog.ca

 

UK

World Broadcasting Network "WBN324"  Host site dealing in radio infrastructure    https://wbn324.wixsite.com/website


Sunday Long Live Radio      Slick Production Upbeat Multi host radio show        https://dlive.tv/ReaBow


The Duran   Host's    Think detail and deep knowledge   https://www.bitchute.com/channel/theduran/


Tommy Robinson      Investigative  journalist          https://www.tr.news/

Paul Joseph Watson.  Upbeat Ranter  who calls out **   https://www.bitchute.com/channel/pauljosephwatson/


WTF Radio.     Upbeat Ranter into natures law      https://dlive.tv/WTFR


Sargon of Akkad    Call's out  **** when he sees it    https://www.bitchute.com/channel/hPBWLRZXgklG/


David Icke   Thinks outside the box    https://www.bitchute.com/channel/davidicke/


Pat Condell    Calls a spade a spade     https://www.bitchute.com/video/C_ajM-jcmnU/


Based Amy   straight talking truther     https://basedamy.com/


Morgoth Review   Calm Insight's  with a fireside feel    https://www.bitchute.com/channel/33WKoul0FUhk/


Anna Brees    Ex MSM host concerned with truth     https://www.breesmedia.co.uk


T V V C      Think, "Reveal"      https://www.bitchute.com/channel/DMiLsv4lBfc8/


- DangerField     Insightful easy viewing/listening      https://www.bitchute.com/channel/QrnrCFgDoX51/


Paul Golding    Britain First    Political  Commentary    https://www.bitchute.com/channel/6toZyV9Etx26/


Jeff Taylor     Scripted Dry political commentary      https://www.bitchute.com/channel/dmxqnRILF1oV/ 


Laura Towler    Young straight talking female Nationalist      https://www.bitchute.com/channel/lauratowler/


Grannioptery.         Female political Commentary       https://www.bitchute.com/channel/granniopteryx/


Secret Sources.      EX Police Turned Truther     https://www.bitchute.com/channel/4eYj2giw0caf/


Mark Collett      Patriot Interview's / Week in review         https://www.bitchute.com/channel/markcollett/ 

Way Of the World.     Calm Commentary with Slick Slide Show's      https://www.bitchute.com/wayoftheworld/

We Got A Problem,     Dry concise political Humour      https://www.bitchute.com/channel/GedbpHwQPYz0/

Earthling Carl    Calling out ** using stat's & source       https://www.bitchute.com/channel/r1XT0kIngGZt/

Simon Sideways  Out spoken trucker with great energy  https://www.bitchute.com/channel/reverend-simon-sideways/

The iconoclast   Straight talking commentary with slide show    https://www.bitchute.com/channel/1Oh7nMsWOnEe/

Anne Marie Waters.      Political Activist  "For Britain"      https://www.forbritain.uk/

Patriot Talk.       Patriotic slide show's       https://www.bitchute.com/channel/9lNlxZ0KVjyL/

 

IRELAND

Grand Torino.   On the ground journalist and host    https://www.grandtorino.ie/


Gemma O'Doherty   Anti Corruption  journalist    https://gemmaodoherty.com/  


Dave Cullen  Well known with great commentary   https://www.bitchute.com/channel/computingforever/ 


keith Woods    Young bright coming up fast    https://www.bitchute.com/channel/keithwoods/   


Downswing Player   Concerned with immigration    http://irishreplacement.com/


The  Green Room    She reads articles and critiques them     https://www.bitchute.com/channel/2cWPV8BNTBSv/ 


The Don   Think detail  backed up with source   https://www.bitchute.com/channel/BTWhdwF4hHD4/


Critiqued.  Host that cut's to the chase      https://www.bitchute.com/channel/critiqued/ 


Irish Patriot    Host with live call in show      https://irishpatriot.nationbuilder.com/login


Gript Media.    Online news paper     https://gript.ie/


John Waters.      Writer & Journalist      http://www.johnwaters.ie/

 

SWEDEN

Sanity4Sweden    Under stated but to the point    https://www.bitchute.com/channel/sanity-for-sweden/


The Hated  One   tech and security based with slick production      https://www.bitchute.com/channel/thehatedone/

Peter Sweden.     independent journalist and political commentator.         http://petersweden.com

 

AUSTRIA

Martin Sellner   Focused on corruption and immigration  GI Leader  https://www.bitchute.com/channel/martinsellner/

 

AUSTRALIA

Avi Yemini    Host and on the ground reporter calling out ***    https://www.bitchute.com/channel/aviyemini/

Sky News Australia     News broadcaster on the side of common sense      https://www.skynews.com.au

Gary Orsum     Clear Concise Commentary with slick production     https://www.bitchute.com/channel/d933cro1ov4B/

 

GERMANY

Red Pill Germany   Calm insights of the geo political landscape-  https://www.bitchute.com/channel/IlX73MrvSXhD/

 

SYRIA

Syrian Girl.      Insight's from within the Middle East.     https://www.bitchute.com/channel/partisangirl/

 

HELP BUILD "PATRIOT DIRECTORY"

#patriotdirectory

If you know a patriot channel or website that isn't in the list above ,
Please forward us the name, Country and url.  There is just one condition,
It can't be from youtube, Twitter or Facebook. Encrypted email:   thecosm@protonmail.com 

If you have a concern about using your email address.
Use this new Telegram Channel to send us a recommendation 
Click  --->   https://t.me/Patriot_Directory

For Update's on The Directory,
Tune In to "Sunday Long Live Radio"  Live all day every Sunday of the year.
Starting at  5am EST   10am GMT  9pm NSW
Here ---- https://dlive.tv/ReaBow

Group of Friends

TOGETHER WE CAN BUILD THE GO TO DIRECTORY FOR THE VOICE OF REASON

 
 

GET IN TOUCH

Patriot Directory Encrypted Email Below

Screen Shot 2019-12-26 at 11.51.29.png
 

DISCLAIMER

The views, thoughts, and opinions expressed wholly or in part in the text or connecting link's of this website
belong solely to the author's and not to the World Broadcasting Network.